How to publish or unpublish content on your website
Step 1: Make sure you are Logged In
Step 2: Edit Tab
The checkbox to publish and unpublish content is an option at the bottom of your options under the "Edit" tab.
You may not see as many options as listed above, however if have been given publishing rights, you will see the box highlighted above.
Step 3: Check or Uncheck the "Publish" Box
Step 4: Save
An unpublished page will appear with a red box around the text after you save. See below for an example.